Space

I’m in the process of converting my closet into an office/crafting space for me. The introvert in me is jumping for joy.

I crave my own space. Room to be creative. Room to recharge.

It took a few years of being in this house to convince the hubs that it would be okay to pull out the Ikea closet organizers and get the party started.

I have visions of craftiness running through my head though, so I was persistent.

He’ll tell you he was onboard the whole time. I remember differently.

In all honesty, it doesn’t matter. The deed has been done. Closet organizers of the $300+ variety times 4 have been either tossed to the curb or reused in other rooms. A weight has been lifted.

I still have lots of work ahead, but I can assure you the space will shine when I’m done with it.

image

image

Leave a Reply

