Everyone else is doing it…

Let’s have some linky Friday fun!

I love birth stories. Still. It’s been over 14 months since Little Man was born, but for some reason I can’t get birth off my mind. This one is oh-so good

I really want to get these for Little Man.

An awwwww for Father’s Day.

I’ve seen this before, but it’s too cute not to share again.

Someday I’ll get to wear dresses that aren’t nursing friendly. Until then, I’ll just admire them.

A girl can dream, right?

Someone is getting a record player for Father’s Day (someone also doesn’t read this blog), so we are about to commence to collecting vinyl.

Speaking of Father’s Day, can’t wait to celebrate it with these two cuties:

red

One thought on “Everyone else is doing it…

Leave a Reply

