Time

I’ve had a hard time trying to find the time to blog lately. Seems like my days are filled from the minute I get up to the minute my head hits the pillow.

Little Man has a big part in that. He is rocking and rolling straight into toddlerhood. He almost never stops moving which I expected, but wow, the reality of constant motion is something you can’t prepare for.

I am dyeing my hair at the moment while he spends some time with his papa. Thirty minutes of me time crammed between dinner and bedtime. Golden.

image

Leave a Reply

