Monday.

I had a post started for today…it’ll have to wait.

First, the good.

photo

 

Love getting home & finding this sweet face looking out the front door. It sure does make my day a lot brighter.

He is going to 11 months old next weekend. 11 months. For real?

I can’t understand how time moves so stinking fast. So fast.

Now, on to the not-so-fun…and also TMI. Just warning you — turn away now & stop reading if you aren’t wanting to hear about ladyparts. Seriously.

I know I’ve mentioned on here before that I breastfeed. Well, thanks to that, I have had a glorious reprieve from girl stuff. I think my vacay is going to be over…soon. As in any day now. Ugh.

The past week or so, I have felt off. No other word to describe it.

My hormones/emotions are all over the place. My face was broken out like I was.a.freaking.teenager.again. earlier this week. I am pretty sure there has been a drop in my milk supply. I have shaky hands today.

I am not looking forward to the return of my period. It makes me want to cry. Of course, that could just be the hormones talking. 😉

Leave a Reply

